Assembly Officers

Assembly 100 Officers

2022-2023 Fraternal Year

Faithful Navigator- SK George R Ribellino, Jr.

Faithful Comptroller- SK Lee Pino

Faithful Friar- SK Rev Reginald D Norman

Faithful Captain-SK Scott J Criscuolo

Faithful Admiral-SK Paul Niche

Faithful Purser -SK Ron Miller

Faithful Pilot -SK Peter Accinno

Faithful Scribe -SK Jared Gonthier

Inner Sentinel- SK Timothy J Horne

Outer Sentinel- SK Anthony T Cossuto

One Year Trustee-SK Giuseppe Pampena

 Two Year Trustee-SK Scott Barnard

 Three Year Trustee-SK Mike Purdy

Co-Color Corps Commander-SK Patrick McBrien and Giuseppe Pampena

Knights of Columbus-Fourth Degree

Supreme Master-SK Dennis J. Stoddard

Vice Supreme Master-SK Richard McDermott

Bishop James A. Healy Province

Connecticut District

District Master-SK Kevin Donovan

Co-District Marshals-SK Chris Randall and SK Scott Criscuolo

Chief of Staff-SK David Gianotti

Immediate Past District Master-SK Allyn Temple

Social Media/PR Director-SK George Ribellino, Jr.-Assembly 100

Bridgeport Diocese Color Corps Representative-SK Scott J. Criscuolo-Assembly 100

4th Degree Exemplification Degree Team Captain-SK Paul Niche-Assembly 100

Degree Team Members-SK’s Anthony Armentano and Jon Starr-Assembly 100